Final Announcement Grand opening

kelini grand opening annoucement

Dear Friends & Customers,

I have the honor to announce the official opening of . K E L I N I . Haute couture

on  May 1 , 10 AM SLT 

To discover our first collection of Spring 2014 inspired from paris haute couture ,
There‘ll full of gifts to win and one exclusive collection on sale only for the opening!

you can join today our inworld group, to be notified of the opening and get your many exclusive gifts!

Group Joiner : secondlife:///app/group/5a85782c-d25b-7df1-c58b-4c587403f9b9/about

We work hard to offer you high quality products and we hope to see you at our grand opening to discover our first collection ,
also do not forget to follow our blog to keep you informed of all news about . K E L I N I .

Thank you and see you very soon! 

Evakelini Resident . K E L I N I . Haute couture Owner & Creator

Leave a Reply

